‘The Rising’

Contiene: ‘Lonesome day’, ‘Into the fire, Waitin' on a Sunny day’, ‘Nothing man’, ‘Countin' on a miracle’, ‘Empty sky’, ‘Worlds apart’, ‘Let's be friends’ (Skin to skin), ‘Further on’ (Up the road), ‘The fuse’, ‘Mary's place’, ‘You're missing’, ‘The rising’, ‘Paradise’ y ‘My city of ruins’

Nacionalidad: americana

Compañía: Sony Music

Discografía: The Rising (2002), The Ghost of Tom Joad (1995), Greatest Hits (1995), Unpluged (1993), Human Touch (1992), Lucky Town (1992), Chimes Of Freedom (1989), Video Antology 1978-88 (1988), Tunnel of Love (1988), Live '75/'85 (1986), Born In The U.S.A. (1984), Nebraska (1982), The River (1980), Darkness on the Edge of Town (1978), Born to Run (1975), The Wild, The Innocent & The E Street Shuffle (1973) y Greetings from Asbury Park, N.J. (1972)

Más sobre

Read more