’Love, Whitney’

Contiene: 1. Until you come back, 2. I have nothing, 3. Why does it hurt so bad, 4. You give good love, 5. All the man that I need, 6. Where do broken hearts go, 7. Just the lonely talking again, 8. Exhale (shoop shoop), 9. Miracle, 10. For the love for you, 11. Saving all my love for you, 12. Run to you, 13. I believe in you and me, 14. Didn't we almost have it all, 15. All at once y 16. I will always love you

Nacionalidad: americana

Compañía: BMG

Discografía: Love, Whitney (2002), The Greatest Hits (2000), My Love Is Your Love (1998), The Preacher's Wife (1996), Waiting to Exhale (1995), The Bodyguard (1992), I'm Your Baby Tonight (1990), Whitney (1987) y Whitney Houston (1985)

Vuelve la reina de la música de los 80. Whitney Houston nos presenta su nuevo álbum con una recopilación de las mejores baladas de amor de toda su carrera discográfica. 16 éxitos inolvidables que no te puedes perder.

Más sobre

Read more