‘All this time’

Contiene: ‘Fragile’, ‘1000 years’, ‘Perfect love gone wrong’, ‘All this time’, ‘Seven days’, ‘Hounds of winter’, ‘Don´t stand so close to me’, ‘When we dance’, ‘Dienda’, ‘Roxanne’, ‘(If you love somebody) Set them free’, ‘Brand new day’, ‘Fields of gold’, ‘Moon over bourbon street’, ‘Shape of my heart’, ‘Brought to my senses’, ‘If I ever lose my faith in you’, ‘Every breath you take’ y ‘Desert rose’.

Nacionalidad: inglesa.

Compañía: Polydor.

Discografía: ‘All This Time’ (2001), ‘Still Be Love In The World’ (2001), ‘The Emperor·s New Groove’ (2000), ‘Dolphins’ (2000), ‘Brand New Day’ (1999), ‘The Very Best Of Sting & The Police’ (1997), ‘Sting At The Movies’ (1997), ‘Mercury Falling’ (1996),.’The Living Sea’ (1995),.’Fields Of Gold’- The Very Best Of Sting 1984-1994’ (1994), ‘Demolition Man’ (1993), ‘Ten Summoner·s Tales’ (1993) ‘Acoustic Live In Newcastle’ (1991). ‘The Soul Cages’ (1991), ‘Nada Como El Sol’ (1988) ‘...Nothing Like The Sun’ (1987), ‘Bring On The Night’ (1986) y ‘The Dream Of The Blue Turtles’ (1985).

’All this time’ es el nuevo trabajo de Sting, un disco que recoge los grandes éxitos del artista británico, tanto en su carrera en solitario como en su trayectoria como componente del grupo ‘The Police’.

Más sobre

Read more