They are the winners of the Premio Lo Nuestro 2017!

Check out the list of winners to the best of Latin music

On Thursday night, different representatives of the various genres of Latin music gathered at the American Airlines Arena in Miami to celebrate the best of music in spanish, this year hosted by Lucero.


A lot of stars attended the gala not only to witness the winners and to enjoy the live shows of Thalía, Ricky Martin, Juanes, Romeo Santos, Carlos Vives, Prince Royce and Jesse & Joy; Also came to demonstrate that among Latinos there are no borders, now more than ever with the new policies that President Donald Trump has imposed.

Several celebrities took the stage to collect the golden key-shaped prize that recognizes their talent. These are the winner:

Artist of the year - J Balvin

Single of the year - La bicicleta - Carlos Vives and Shakira

Tropical song of the year - La bicicleta - Carlos Vives and Shakira

Pop / Rock Song of the Year - CNCO

Group / duo of the year - Gente de Zona

Lo Nuestro Award for Excellence - Romeo Santos

Career Award - Lili Estefan

Regional Mexican song of the year - Solo con verte - Banda Sinaloense MS De Sergio Lizarraga

Pop rock female artist of the year - Thalía

Tropical Artist of the Year - Prince Royce

Regional Mexican artist / band of the year - Julión Álvarez

Northern Artist of the Year - Gerardo Ortiz

Artist of the Year - Prince Royce

More about