Forever Cool

Discográfica: Emi
Contiene: 1. Who's Got The Action? - (with Big Bad Voodoo Daddy); 2. Ain't That A Kick In The Head - (with Kevin Spacey); 3. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face - (with Chris Botti); 4. Baby-O - (with Paris Bennett); 5. Who Was That Lady? - (with The Capitol Studios Orchestra); 6. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone - (with Robbie Williams); 7. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me - (with Joss Stone); 8. Just In Time - (with Dave Koz); 9. Baby, It's Cold Outside - (with Martina McBride); 10. King Of The Road - (with Kevin Spacey); 11. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You - (with Big Bad Voodoo Daddy/Shelby Lynne); 12. Arrivederci Roma - (with Tiziano Ferro); 13. Everybody Loves Somebody - (with Charles Aznavour); 14. Brahm's Lullaby.

Gracias a los milagros de la técnica y de la mercadotecnia, la voz de Dean Martin, el inseparable compañero de Frank Sinatra en el 'Rat Pack', resucita 12 años después de su muerte para unirse a las de Robbie Williams, Joss Stone, Charles Aznavour, Tiziano Ferro, Martina McBride e incluso a la del actor Kevin Spacey, entre otros, en este más que recomendable proyecto.

Más sobre

Regístrate para comentar
Leer más